Ersatz Robots

Philosophy of Mind and Graduate Philosophy Study

Philosophy Joke of the Week III

There aren’t enough anti-jokes in the realm of philosophical humor. So, I present to you my cheap, horrible attempt.

Descartes walks into a bar. The bartender says, “Can I get you a beer?” Descartes replies, “I think not!” and continues on to order a Chardonnay, which he enjoys immensely while sitting by the fire and playing with a bit of beeswax.

Think you can do better than me with this whole philosophy joke thing? Hit me up in the comments, or send me your joke at ersatzrobots (at) gmail (dot) com.

Leave a Reply

